DONNA's Directory

Welcome to my list of where to source specifics bits for your home. I have either personally used or collaborated with the brands below or have recommended them to a client. This is constantly being updated too so keep checking back for new additions and if you have any suggestions worthy to be on the list please let know! 

E81A0809Brighton.jpg

Furniture:

E81A3075Monochrome Mint Kids Bedroom.jpg

Angel and Boho (for something unique) - https://www.angelandboho.com

La Redoute - https://www.laredoute.com

Maisons du Monde - https://www.maisonsdumonde.com/UK/en

Cult Furniture - https://www.cultfurniture.com

Made - www.made.com

West Elm (great side tables and mid-century) - http://www.westelm.co.uk

Rockett St George (just so stylish) - https://www.rockettstgeorge.co.uk

Anthroplogie - https://www.anthropologie.com/en-gb/

Habitat - https://www.habitat.co.uk

Heals (lighting is to die for and surprisingly affordable rugs) - https://www.heals.com

Swoon Editions (great sideboards!) - https://www.swooneditions.com

Unto this last (unique and sustainable) -https://www.untothislast.co.uk

Sustainable design with a warranty on every item - https://www.made-to-last.co.uk

Sofas:

West Elm - http://www.westelm.co.uk

Sofa.com -  https://www.sofa.com

Laura Ashley - http://www.lauraashley.com

Loaf -  https://loaf.com

Made - www.made.com

Wallpaper:

E81A2427Julian&Miranda.jpg
TOP TIP - John Lewis have a brilliant range of papers so that can be a good place to start if you have a colour scheme in mind.
Rug from Anthopologie

Rug from Anthopologie

Accessories:

House Curious - https://www.housecurious.co.uk

Not on the high Street - https://www.notonthehighstreet.com/home

OKA - https://www.oka.com/accessories/decorative-accessories/

Cox & Cox - https://www.coxandcox.co.uk/indoor-living/decorative-home

Perch and Perrow - https://www.perchandparrow.com

Bedding:

H and M - http://www2.hm.com/en_gb/home.html

Made.com - www.made.com

Ecosophy - https://ecosophy.co.uk

Christy - http://www.christy.co.uk/bedroom/luxury-bed-linen-sets.html

Secret Linen Store - https://www.secretlinenstore.com

Lighting:

BHS (one of my favourite places for lighting) - https://www.bhs.com/ceiling

Industville (fab affordable vintage, retro lighting with 10% off if you buy through me) - https://industville.co.uk

Nancy's kitchen-8.jpg
HAZELS GIRLS BEDROOM2.jpgColourful artwork

Wonder and Rah - https://wonderandrah.co.uk

Tin Design - http://www.tindesign.co.uk

Nickie Kelly - https://www.nickiekelly.com

Hazel Nicholls - http://www.hazelnicholls.com/shop

We are Moxi - https://wearemoxi.com

Sophie Ward Studio - http://www.sophiewardstudio.com/oh-shop/

Print Club London - https://printclublondon.com/shop/

V and A museum shop - https://www.vam.ac.uk/shop/prints.html

Quirk and Rescue - http://www.quirkandrescue.com

Basil and Ford - http://www.basilandford.com/lucky-dip-prints/

King and McGaw - http://www.basilandford.com/lucky-dip-prints/

Charlotte Argyrou - https://www.charlotteargyrou.com

Anthropologie - https://www.anthropologie.com/en-gb/wall-decor-art

Oliver Bonas - https://www.oliverbonas.com/homeware/category/wall-art

Marby and Elm - http://www.marbyandelm.com

South Island Art (colours match o your room!) - https://southislandart.com

Paint brands (I’ve personally used and would recommend):

Paint and textures_2.jpg

Farrow and Ball (for curated colours and amazing finish) - http://www.farrow-ball.com/colours/paint/fcp-category/list

Valspar (for colour matching and larger range of colours) - http://valsparpaint.co.uk

Little Greene (also amazing quality and heritage colours) -https://www.littlegreene.com/paint/colour/show-all 

Tiles:

Bert and May - https://www.bertandmay.com

Tons of Tiles - https://www.tonsoftiles.co.uk

Milagros - https://www.milagros.co.uk

Topps Tiles - http://www.toppstiles.co.uk

Mandarin Stone - https://www.mandarinstone.com

Clay brook - https://www.claybrookstudio.co.uk

Bert and May -https://www.bertandmay.com

E81A3271.JPG

 Kids interiors:

snuggle truffle - http://snuggletruffle.co.uk

this modern life - https://thismodernlife.co.uk

shopetino - https://shopetino.com

Fabricco - https://www.etsy.com/uk/market/fabricco

Kidly - https://www.kidly.co.uk

Kitchens:

Naked Doors (to fit ikea backs) - https://www.nakeddoors.com

Olif (taps and sinks) - https://www.olif.co.uk

Proper Copper - https://www.propercopperdesign.com

Sockets and knobs - https://www.dowsingandreynolds.com

Skirting Boards

My go to place for skirting board and architrave - https://www.knowlesskirting.co.uk

LOCAL RECOMMENDATIONS (SE London):

Waterloo Bathrooms - http://www.waterlooplumbing.co.uk

Carpet corner - https://www.allinlondon.co.uk/directory/1099/135375.php

Local Framers - http://david-mitchell-picture-frames-limited.business.site

BREWERS Hither Green (Lesley can help you with wallpaper and upholstery and great range of paint cards too) - https://www.brewers.co.uk/stores/se12