DONNA's Directory

Welcome to my list of where to source specifics bits for your home. I have either personally used or collaborated with the brands below or have recommended them to a client. This is constantly being updated too so keep checking back for new additions and if you have any suggestions worthy to be on the list please let know! 

E81A0809Brighton.jpg

Furniture:

E81A3075Monochrome Mint Kids Bedroom.jpg

Angel and Boho (for something unique) - https://www.angelandboho.com

La Redoute - https://www.laredoute.com

Maisons du Monde - https://www.maisonsdumonde.com/UK/en

Cult Furniture - https://www.cultfurniture.com

Made - www.made.com

West Elm (great side tables and mid-century) - http://www.westelm.co.uk

Rockett St George (just so stylish) - https://www.rockettstgeorge.co.uk

Anthroplogie - https://www.anthropologie.com/en-gb/

Habitat - https://www.habitat.co.uk

Heals (lighting is to die for and surprisingly affordable rugs) - https://www.heals.com

Swoon Editions (great sideboards!) - https://www.swooneditions.com

Unto this last (unique and sustainable) - https://www.untothislast.co.uk

Sofas:

West Elm - http://www.westelm.co.uk

Sofa.com -  https://www.sofa.com

Laura Ashley - http://www.lauraashley.com

Loaf -  https://loaf.com

Wallpaper:

 

E81A2427Julian&Miranda.jpg
TOP TIP - John Lewis have a brilliant range of papers so that can be a good place to start if you have a colour scheme in mind.

Fired Earth - https://www.firedearth.com/wallpaper

Farrow and Ball - http://www.farrow-ball.com/patterns/wallpaper/fcp-category/sub

Morris and Co. - https://www.johnlewis.com/browse/home-garden/diy/wallpaper/morris-co/_/N-d0eZ1z13zh5

Sanderson - https://www.wallpaperdirect.com/brands/sanderson

Feathr (for something different!) - https://www.feathr.com

House of Hackney (for something exquisite) - https://www.houseofhackney.com/wallpaper.html

Sian Zeng - https://www.sianzeng.com/product-category/wallpapers/

Loft and us - https://theloftandus.com/product-tag/tropical-wallpaper/

Graham and Brown - https://www.grahambrown.com/uk/

Woodchip and Magnolia - https://www.woodchipandmagnolia.co.uk

Divine Savages - https://divinesavages.com

Drop it modern - https://www.dropitmodern.com/collections/wallpaper

Mini Moderns (mid century fun) -http://www.minimoderns.com/category/wallpaper

Accessories:

House Curious - https://www.housecurious.co.uk

Not on the high Street - https://www.notonthehighstreet.com/home

OKA - https://www.oka.com/accessories/decorative-accessories/

Cox & Cox - https://www.coxandcox.co.uk/indoor-living/decorative-home

Bedding:

H and M - http://www2.hm.com/en_gb/home.html

Made.com - www.made.com

Ecosophy - https://ecosophy.co.uk

Christy - http://www.christy.co.uk/bedroom/luxury-bed-linen-sets.html

Secret Linen Store - https://www.secretlinenstore.com

Lighting:

BHS (one of my favourite places for lighting) - https://www.bhs.com/lighting/c/lighting

Industville (fab affordable vintage, retro lighting with 10% off if you buy through me) - https://industville.co.uk

Nancy's kitchen-8.jpg
HAZELS GIRLS BEDROOM2.jpgColourful artwork
Paint and textures_2.jpg

Farrow and Ball (for curated colours and amazing finish) - http://www.farrow-ball.com/colours/paint/fcp-category/list

Valspar (for colour matching and larger range of colours) - http://valsparpaint.co.uk

Little Greene (also amazing quality and heritage colours) -https://www.littlegreene.com/paint/colour/show-all

 

Tiles:

Bert and May - https://www.bertandmay.com

Tons of Tiles - https://www.tonsoftiles.co.uk

Milagros - https://www.milagros.co.uk

Topps Tiles - http://www.toppstiles.co.uk

E81A3271.JPG

 

 

Kids interiors:

snuggle truffle - http://snuggletruffle.co.uk

this modern life - https://thismodernlife.co.uk

shopetino - https://shopetino.com

Fabricco - https://www.etsy.com/uk/market/fabricco

 

LOCAL RECOMMENDATIONS (SE London):

Waterloo Bathrooms - http://www.waterlooplumbing.co.uk

Carpet corner - https://www.allinlondon.co.uk/directory/1099/135375.php

Local Framers - http://david-mitchell-picture-frames-limited.business.site

BREWERS Hither Green (Lesley can help you with wallpaper and upholstery and great range of paint cards too) - https://www.brewers.co.uk/stores/se12

Skirting Boards

My go to place for skirting board and architrave - https://www.knowlesskirting.co.uk